“Perfect for fans of Ruth Ware and Paula Hawkins, Pamela Crane introduces a mind-twist that takes everything you love about thrillers, pushes it outside the box, and electrifies you with clever prose and a plot that will terrify you. A 2017 must-read thriller…an instant best seller!” – Southern Editor Reviews

The Little Things That Kill Series

BOOK 1: THE ART OF FEAR

AOF_ebook_white

amazon button

amazon uk button

 

BOOK 2: THE DEATH OF LIFE

DOL_ebook_white

amazon buttonamazon uk buttonnook buttonibook buttonkobo buttongoogle

Advertisements

A DEAD FATHER. A SEX-TRAFFICKED DAUGHTER. A CUNNING KILLER WITH A DEADLY TALENT.

THE ART OF FEAR

From award-winning author Pamela Crane comes a terrifying tale of small-town secrets and murder.

Ari Wilburn’s life ended long ago—the day she let her little sister die in a tragic accident. Crippled with self-blame and resented by her parents, Ari stumbles through life…and into an unlikely clue that casts doubt on whether the death was accidental.

A psychological wreck, Ari joins a suicide support group where she meets Tina, a sex-enslaved escapee who suspects foul play in her father’s death. In a pursuit of justice, Tina drags Ari into playing a dangerous game with the killer.

Faced with a murderous wake-up call, and desperate to salve her conscience, Ari’s investigation fuels the killer’s desire to see her dead.

Will Ari find closure and stop a killer, or make those she loves suffer?

A KIDNAPPED BABY. A MOTHER’S WILL TO FIND HER. A KILLER TARGETING THEM BOTH.

THE DEATH OF LIFE

Five years ago Tina Alvarez was trapped in a sex-trafficking ring. Five years ago she bore a daughter who sold on the black market. But five years didn’t erase her tenacity to get her little girl back … and get even with the ones who took her.

When rookie private investigator Ari Wilburn accepts her first case to find Tina’s long-lost daughter, Ari unravels something bigger than a missing child lead. A serial killer is targeting people close to her, and the key to why—and who—is buried deep in her past. As the investigation puts her in the killer’s crosshairs, Ari must decide between saving herself or guarding her family’s grisly secrets.

But for Ari it’s not easy being a savior. Bringing Tina’s daughter back means taking the child from the only family she knows. Is reuniting Tina with her little girl worth destroying this child’s life, and possibly her own?

A killer is watching. Plotting. And no one can stop what’s already begun.